Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships Scheme 2020/2021 for students in Commonwealth Nations (Fully Funded)

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship is a unique opportunity to study for a two-years Master’s degree in low or middle-income country of the Commonwealth.

Aimed at students who are committed to creating change in their communities, the scholarships are a life-changing opportunity to experience a new country and culture, to broaden horizons, and to build a global network that will last a lifetime.

Through cultural exchange and academic collaboration, Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholars help bring about positive change and find solutions to the shared challenges we face – both in their home countries and those that host them. As an active part of the Commonwealth network, scholars will help shape its future.


The following universities will be hosting a QECS award:

Kwame Nkrumah University of Technology and Technology, Ghana

Mbarara University of Science and Technology, Uganda

Technical University of Kenya

The University of Ghana

University of Nairobi, Kenya – Migration Studies

University of Mauritius

University of Rwanda

State University of Zanzibar, Tanzania

University of Zambia

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships Scheme 2020/2021

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






African Development Bank Young Professionals Program 2020 for young Africans

Eiffel Scholarships in France for International Students